Home
Search Basket Menu

Events

 

 

 

Our Upcoming shows and events include:

 

Project Linus Charity Days

Craft, of all kinds, can be a great way to give back and help others. Project Linus is a wonderful charity that makes quilts for critically ill children. It helps to provide them comfort and a sense of security.

You can be part of Project Linus.  Upcoming dates for 2018 are:

Friday 12th January 2018, Friday 9th February 2018, Friday 9th March 2018, Friday 13th April 2018, Wednesday 9th May 2018, Friday 8th June 2018, Friday 13th July 2018, Wednesday 8th August 2018, Friday 14th September 2018, Friday 12th October 2018, Friday 9th November 2018, Friday 14th December 2018

Join the team at Tudor Rose Patchwork for a special workshop where you will be making quilts, all of which will be donated to project Linus.   You can book here.

 

 

 

Festival of Quilts, NEC Birmingham - 9th-12th August 2018

Join us from the 9th-12th of August at the NEC Birmingham for Europe's largest quilting event. This is going to be one serious quilting party!

To book your tickets follow the link here >> http://bit.ly/FOQtickets18

 

West Country Quilt & Textile Show, Bristol - 30th August - 1st September 2018

http://westcountryquiltshow.co.uk/

 

Makit Fenland Fair, St Ives - 6 October 2018

http://www.makitfairs.com/fenland-fair/

 

Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern - 19 October to 21 October 2018

http://grosvenorshows.co.uk/view_show.php?ID=8

 

Autumn Quilt Festival, Duxford - 26-28 October 2018

http://grosvenorshows.co.uk/view_show.php?ID=9

 

Textiles East Fair, Swavesey, Cambs - 22 & 23 February 2019

https://textileseastfair.wordpress.com/

 

Spring Quilt Festival, Duxford - 8 - 10 March 2019

http://grosvenorshows.co.uk/view_show.php?ID=12

 

 

 

 

 

 

jQuery(function($) { fileTypesString = 'jpg,png,gif,'; fileTypes = $.each(fileTypesString.split(",").slice(0,-1), function(index, item) { $("a[href*='."+item+"']").attr('rel', 'colorbox'); $("a[rel^='colorbox']").colorbox({}); }); }); //-->